Image

Lover in…waiting

Now that I have my feet firmly planted in new soil, I’m back writing. Which means I’m working on the fourth book in the Darkest Kynd series. Spoiler alert: it’s not going to be about the character you think it is.

For those of you who like the way I’ve been setting up the series, you’re going to be disappointed. Not! It’s just that Kallen still has issues to work through and he’s not ready for his Chosen One.

Who is? That’s for you to wonder and for me to keep my grip on this runaway stallion!

As for his love match, she’s a good hearted girl-next-door like Angelia with a bite fiercer than Violet’s! Add to that a dash of claws and a new-found taste for freedom, and you can bet our hero is going to have a tough time with this one.

blond-blur-close-up-800323

I’ll leave you with that and plenty of time to get caught up.

Happy reading!

~S.C. Dane

Leave a comment