Crossed-eyes

#editing #romance #new release
When blogging, I’m supposed to say something witty and/or engaging. Not right now, I can’t. I just finished doing final edits on my May/June release of “Lover In Stone” and my brain is fuh-ried. Not that the book needed a shit-ton of rework, it’s just that I’ve read the manuscript now a total of 1,000,000 and one times. Gotta get it perfect for my readers, you know.

Sneak peek at the cover:

Lover In Stone_FNL

~S. C. Dane

3 responses to “Crossed-eyes

  1. JEANETTE BLOSE

    This looks very good! Is it out yet ? If not when does it release? Do you need reviewers? I would love to be Your reviewer or a beta reader for your books !

  2. JEANETTE BLOSE

    For some reason my word press subscription link will not work so I can join that also. The link is not working.

    • Hi Jeanette,
      Now I’ve a got a name for the wykedfairie! I’m always in need of reviewers and beta readers, so I’ll keep you in mind when Lover In Stone comes out May/June. I’ve got another WIP I would love some feedback on, so I may be getting back to you on that when it’s ready to see the light of day! It’s always good to have a fresh set of eyes, especially from someone with experience in this genre. As for the subscription link, I’ll look into it on my end and see what can be done.
      Have a great day!
      ~S.

Leave a Reply

