Short Blogging

#ranching #writing #monsters and sex

Click for pic:

Love to write, but I’m not going to come up with formal essays every week. Ain’t happening. I’d rather put that brain power into my latest WIP (Work in Progress). I’ve only got so many hours in a day and so many brain cells to burn out. Not to mention, working on a ranch, I’ve only got so many inclinations to sit in front of my computer rather than sit astride a four-legged beastie. Better to use that ass-in-a-chair-time wisely.
Such as on my latest novel, or touching base with readers.
So, I’m going short.
Today, calves are coming left, right, and sideways. There’s barely time to deal with them, let alone write some structure-perfect essay. Used my ACT (ass chair time) adding apps and such to my Facebook author page, so now it’s off to the corrals…

S.C. Dane

Leave a Reply

