NOTHING CRAZIER…

#endoftheworld #weird

Nothing crazier than a shithouse rat…or is there?

I got this in the mail the other day. At first, the linked words didn’t make sense. I had to read it a couple of times, wondering if maybe Joe Jesus missed the typos.

IMG_0666

By the third round, the message finally dawned. As did the realization that there are indeed things in this world loonier than rodents who like to hang out in outdoor bathrooms.

I mean, come on:

IMG_0668

But then, I got thinking: What if these folks know something I don’t. Eventually, the sari wearing dude on the sidewalk proclaiming the End is Near! is going to be right. Kind of the way a broken watch is right twice a day.

Therefore, I’ll forego judgment. Granted, I’m gonna laugh my ass off, but I won’t judge. It takes all kinds of people to make our world go round. And if this planet decides to blow, we now know who will be getting the last laugh.

~S.C. Dane

Leave a Reply

