Gone Camping! Map Points to #MFRWcamp #MFRWorg

I’m back from traveling, and now I’m off to Summer Camp. What a life I lead! You’d think I was independently wealthy, the way I just breeze around. The truth is, Marketing For Romance Writers is hosting a very informative 3-day workshop for authors at their Coffee Time Romance website.
I’m taking full advantage of it, even though I’m busier than a one-armed juggler!(That’s for you, HLB-A!)
Which means I’m not posting The Best Blog You’ve Ever Read this weekend. You’ll have to wait for that until next week. Meanwhile, while I’m learning the ins and outs of marketing in this publishing world, I’m writing the ending to my latest novel AND preparing/participating in a Draft Horse Show.
Like I said, I’m busy. And, so are all of you. I’ll sign off so you can get back to your own summer fun!
~S.C. Dane

Leave a Reply

